Registered X Riders @ KSL 2006



Add yourself to the list!


Nickname Name Arriving Departing Email Staying at
TerrySC Terry May 3 May 7 ttaylor2@charter.net Cabin 6
riderx Tom May 5 May 7 tjones357@triad.rr.com Cabin 1
azza266 Jeff Hunt 5-5-06 5-7-06 jhunt@northstate.net Fontana A
Shaggydude Chris 5-5-06 5-7-06 clhunt30@northstate.net Fontana A
BlurplexOK Jerry Lakey 5/6/06 5/7/06 jlake51@yahoo.com Fontana B
Capt. Fletch Richard 5-5-06 5-7-06 captfletch@yahoo.com Fontana A
Blue Larry May 5 May 7 lhbrackett@aol.com Cabin 3
XXXRIDER Rich or richierich May 5 May 7 rtskinner@aol.com Two Wheel Inn
Guitar4Him Ken Roberts May 3 May 7 guitar4him@triad.rr.com Cabin 4
Joeface Joe 05/05/06 05/07/06 joeface530@yahoo.com Bunkhouse
Mark Mark 05/05/06 05/07/06- Bunkhouse
ncgrizz Steve May 6th May 7th- Bunkhouse
Scarecrow John Greene 5/5/06 5/6/06 johnegreenejr@hotmail.com Kickstand - Bunkhouse
grandpa J jay canaan May 5 May 7 grandpaj1944@yahoo.comCabin 2
dragon35 Erik May 4 May 7 erik.metzger@charter.net Tent site
WEEKLY RIDER RAY 5/5/06 5/7/06 WRWRAYNDEB@WMCONNECT.COM TENT 20
CDVTX Dave 5/5/06 5/7/06 dspradlin@insightbb.com Tent 19
Hunter Greg Ross May 5 May 7 greg_ross57@yahoo.com Tent 9
Jacobs Harry Jacobs 5/4/06 5/7/06 bowlingmentor@yahoo.com To be determined
Soundman Wayne McKinney 05/03/06 05/06/06 wayne@theperfectsound.com Fontana B
prattman Robert & Jayn Pratt 5-5-06 5-7-06 rpratt@dockside.tzo.net Phillips(Robbinsville)
X-Beast John Page 05-05-06 05-07-06 jpage@page-computers.com Tuskeegee Motel
Swamp Boogie Queen Tina Mitchell May 5 May 7 contact TerrySC Cabin 6 with TerrySC
AgXRider Craig Miller 05/05/06 05/07/06 cratinm@bellsouth.net Tuskegee Motel
?????? Paul may 5th may 7th pbetters2000@yahoo.com cabin 2
Kaye Kaye May 5 May 7 seeRiderX Cabin 1
Yergi Rob Lipop Thurs Sun popil54@yahoo.com Tuskeegee Lodge
Timmer Tim North May 5 May 7 northt@prodigy.net
Timmer Tim North May 5 May 7 northt@prodigy.net
HotFix Mark 5/5/06 5/7/06 dealfish@yahoo.com Tuskeegee Motel
cary cary rhodes friday sunday c.rhodes@rhodesengineering.net Tuskeegee- wait list, Mircrotel ??
Fred Fred Kunkel 9-1 9-3 fred@kickstandlodge.com KSL
ssbornik ssbornik US
barrycmster barrycmster US
lodo4ka lodo4ka US
kipetok kipetok US
kipetok kipetok US
ppionerka ppionerka US
nikelir nikelir US
temnotak temnotak US
ppionerka ppionerka US
snymrik snymrik US
snymrik snymrik US
peto4ok peto4ok US
bezdar1 bezdar1 US
nokia6630 gok43tg@wkeh.com Australia
ppionerka ppionerka US
nokia6630 fofotyt@yaad.net Ocea